-I Can Love You Better-

valentines

Hey guys, can’t you wait for valentines day? I may not have a valentines but i love treating myself! Valentines Is On My Mind.. :P!

Look #1

  • *Skin-Anais –Deep Tan- .::WoW::.
  • *Eyes- Eyes- Cocunut –[Brown Shades] – FAKE
  • *Lipstick-Red Merlot Ripe Lipstick Pink Acid
  • *Nailpolish- Paint Me Red- Sour Pickles
  • Hair= 70527 –Coffee- *PH*
  • Bodysuit- I heart You Bodysuit- Mesh- .:Sugar:.
  • *Tights- Solid Lime Tights – elate
  • *Earrings- Chain My Love  Earrings- Sour Pickles
  • *Necklace- Rose Art Necklace – Sour Pickles
  • Shoes- Whatever- Group Gift- (pink in silver) – wha†ever  ( but can be found @ SL Fashion Week )
  • TeddyBear – My Cuddle Teddy Bear- ..::SPLASH::.. (Free Pimp My Valentines Day Hunt)
  • *Pose- Kawaii O02- Applespice

Look #2

  • *Skin- Daria – .::WoW::.  (wow Skins)
  • Eyes- Cocunut –[Brown Shades] – FAKE
  • Hair- Crystal Ball-Koolaid- Lamb (recently new )
  • *Eyelashes- Heart on Eyelashes-Pink Acid
  • *Lipstick-  Heart On Red Lipstick- Pink Acid
  • Sweater- Melty Heart – Loooong Sweater – *RibboN* (but is here :  *RibboN* @ LoveSoul )  (Free Lucky Board Item)
  • Pants- Inanna Skinny Cords-Prism (free Pimp My Valentines Day Hunt)
  • Shoes- Anise –Black- Lateria  (Pimp My Valentines Day Hunt- Free_
  • Glasses:  I <3 U glasses – duboo (not sure if closed but contact Newreem Waffle)
  • Necklace- Love Potion Necklace – *GFD*  (#90 Pimp My Valentines Day Hunt Free)
  • *Pose- Lara 3 – •Pekka•

Look #3

  • Skin- Pimp My Valentines – Brat [inc] (#50 Free Pimp My Valetines Hunt)
  • *Eyes- Sky- [Blue Shades] Realistic Eyes- FAKE
  • *Hair- Elan/Eve’s Candy Apple- ! SugarsmacK !
  • *Lipstick- Cherry Red-City Slicks Lip Gloss- Pink Acid
  • Sweater- Lady Gray Heart Cardigan – Mesh- <Racked Up>  (Available  @ Fifty*Five Friday )
  • T-shirt- Hate U – Tshirt- Kiwi  ( #21 Free Pimp My Valentines Day Hunt)
  • Skirt- Valentines Rigged Mesh Mini Skirt- .::Iron Claw::. (Free Pimp My Valentines Day Hunt)
  • Socks-Black Heart Tights- .::YoPulga::.  (Free YoPulga Mini Valentines Day Hunt)
  • Shoes- Lindy Mj Valentines Day Flats – Lindy Shoes (Free Pimp My Valentines Day Hunt)
    Earrings- Hearts Collide Earrings- Chop Zuey (Free Surreal Valentines Day Mini Hunt)
  • Necklace- Hearts Collide Choker – - Chop Zuey  (Free Surreal Valentine s Day Mini Hunt)
  • Horns- Pimp My Valentines Horns-Brat [inc]   (#50 Free Pimp My Valentines Day  Hunt)
  • Bow & Arrow- Pimp My Valentines Mouthie – Brat [inc]  (#50 Pimp My Valentines Day Hunt )
  • *Pose-  [Wooden Heart] Out of Town V2- No Wow

Look #4

  • *Skin:  Farah Skin- (with Lola Appliers) – .::WoW::.
  • Boobs- Lola- Tango- Mesh Boobs – Lola Mesh Boobs
  • *Eyes- Eyes- Cocunut –[Brown Shades] – FAKE
  • Hair-  Dark Brown Dura Girl 41- Dura
  • Lipstick- Erika’s Red Lips – .:: GloSSy::. (Pimp My Valentines Day Hunt Free I found it the group notices)
  • Dress-  Mon Amour Dress (With Lola Appliers)- American Bazaar
  • (Free Pimp My Valentines Day Hunt)
  • *Tights- Opaque Tights in Blush – elate (now having a 50% off everything sale Congrats kellie!!)
  • Neko Valenintes Day Set-  Valentine- MIAU (free Surreal Valentines day Mini Hunt)
  • Necklace & Earrings- Black Pearl Set- Two Sisters Treasures (free Pimp My Valentines Day Hunt)
  • Heart Necklace- Valentines Necklace- *Rivendell*
  • *Pose- Casuaul Girl 1_5- Focus Poses

(*Indicates items were donated to this blog in Care of the creator)

Leave a Reply

